A selection of book reviews written by myself and others to help you choose that next book!

Dance With Dragons by George R R Martin http://thewertzone.blogspot.com/2011/06/first-review-of-dance-with-dragons.html

The Way of Kings Part 1 by Brandon Sanderson http://fantasy-faction.com/2011/way-of-kings-part-1

The Omen Machine by Terry Goodkind http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/02/omen-machine-by-terry-goodkind-review/

The Penitent Assassin by Shawn Wickersheim http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/05/review-of-penitent-assassin-by-shawn

Kushiel’s Dart by Jacqueline Carey http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/07/review-of-kushiels-dart-by-jacqueline

Warbreaker by Brandon Sanderson http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/07/review-of-warbreaker-by-brandon

The First Confessor by Terry Goodkind http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/08/review-of-first-confessor-by-terry

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/09/the-night-circus-review

The Way of Shadows by Brent Weeks http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/10/the-way-of-shadows-review-by-ciara

The Anubis Gates by Tim Powers http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/11/the-anubis-gates-review-by-ciara

The Rook by Daniel O’Malley http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/11/the-rook-book-review

The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty by Anne Rice http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/12/the-claiming-of-sleeping-beauty-review

The Accidental Sorcerer by K.E. Mills http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2013/03/review-of-accidental-sorcerer-by-ke

Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2013/04/enders-game-by-orson-scott-card-review

Wizard Squared by K.E. Mills http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2013/05/book-review-wizard-squared-by-k-e-mills

Waylander by David Gemmell http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2013/06/book-review-waylander-by-david-gemmell

The Daedalus Incident by Michael J Martinez http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2013/12/ciara-ballintyne-reviews-daedalus-incident-michael-martinez

The Emperor’s soul by Brandon Sanderson – http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2014/04/the-emperors-soul-by-brandon-sanderson-book-review

The Last Hero by Terry Pratchett – http://saboviec.com/book-review/guest-review-ciara-ballintyne-on-the-last-hero-by-terry-pratchett/