Like to read author interviews? Check out these and see if there’s something you fancy!

Harlan Coben – http://writersdigest.com/article/harlan-coben-shares-novel-twist-tips/?et_mid=389385&rid=2981022

Saladin Ahmed: Complicated Fantasy http://www.locusmag.com/Perspectives/2011/06/saladin-ahmed-complicated-fantasy/

T.C. McCARTHY http://civilian-reader.blogspot.com/2011/06/introducing-tc-mccarthy.html

Elspeth Cooper http://scotspec.blogspot.com/2011/06/speculative-spotlight-word-with-elspeth.html

Tim Powers http://www.guardian.co.uk/books/2011/jun/03/tim-powers-i-dont-have-to-make-anything-up

Adam Nevill http://spooky-reads.com/author-interview-adam-nevill/

Meeting Brandon Sanderson http://fantasy-faction.com/2011/meeting-brandon-sanderson

An Evening of Books With Brandon Sanderson http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/04/evening-of-books-with-brandon-sanderson/

Dionne Lister http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/05/interview-with-dionne-lister-author-of/

Christina Ow http://fantasyblog.ciaraballintyne.com/2012/05/author-interview-christina-ow-author-of.html

Steve McHugh http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/05/interview-with-steve-mchugh-author-of/

Shawn Wickersheim http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/05/today-we-are-welcoming-shawn/

Academy Award Winner Sarah Kernochan http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2012/06/interview-with-sarah-kernochan-author/

Russell Blake http://ciaraballintyne.com/somebody-has-to-say-it/2012/03/interview-with-russell-blake-guest-post-by-amber-norrgard/

Chris Mentzer http://ciaraballintyne.com/flight-of-the-dragon/2013/11/chris-mentzer-interview-author-askinar-towers/