Character Movement and Battle Scenes – http://fantasyblog.ciaraballintyne.com/2012/11/character-movement-and-fight-scenes.html

Five Steps To Writing Awesome Battle Scenes – http://danielottalini.com/2012/07/22/five-steps-to-writing-awesome-battle-scenes/

The Myths of Medieval Battles http://deremilitari.org/2013/06/the-myths-of-medieval-warfare/

Girding A Knight For War http://imgur.com/GLFrSka

Arms and Armour—Common Misconceptions and Frequently Asked Questions http://www.metmuseum.org/toah/hd/aams/hd_aams.htm

Armour Basics (best post ever on armour)http://www.m-j-malik.blogspot.com.au/2013/12/armor-basics.html

A Blog on Writing and Medieval Fighting – http://www.m-j-malik.blogspot.com.au/

The Why of Weapons: The Great Sword of War – http://mythicscribes.com/miscellaneous/great-sword/

Action with a Side of Zombies – http://www.storyhack.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/04/howtowriteafightscene.pdf

How To Write A Fight Scene – http://writeworld.org/post/28041479383/action-with-a-side-of-zombies

Creating Fight Scenes and Battles – http://marilynnbyerly.com/page9k.html

R.A. Salvatore on How to Write a Damn Good Fight Scene – http://blog.shelfari.com/my_weblog/2011/08/ra-salvatore-on-how-to-write-a-damn-good-fight-scene.html

How to Write Battle Scenes – http://thebusinessofwriting.wordpress.com/2010/03/02/how-to-write-battle-scenes/

Does Your Fight Scene Pack a Punch? – http://ezinearticles.com/?Does-Your-Fight-Scene-Pack-a-Punch?&id=9701

For Writers: How to Write Sword-Fight Scenes – http://www.martinturner.org.uk/martins-notes/art-and-society/for-writers-how-to-write-sword-fight-scenes/

How to Write Battle Scenes – http://www.ehow.com/how_6159494_write-battle-scenes.html

Writing Advice: How to Write a Big Battle Scene for Your Fantasy Novel – http://www.stormthecastle.com/mainpages/for_writers/writing-a-fantasy-battle-scene.htm

Dos and Don’ts of Battle Scenes – https://suite.io/rhonda-leigh-jones/d212mv

List of Military Tactics – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_military_tactics

Insane (Yet Successful) Battle Tactics From History – http://www.asylum.com/2010/02/22/insane-yet-successful-battle-tactics-in-history/