Using Active Voice – http://fantasy-faction.com/2011/strengthen-your-voice

Five Train Wrecks (and how not to be one) – http://www.shimmerzine.com/2011/06/01/five-trainwrecks-and-how-not-to-be-one

How To Write a Kick Ass Review – http://menwithpens.ca/how-to-write-a-review

Writing Advice from Brent Weeks, author of The Night Angel Trilogy – http://www.brentweeks.com/extras/writing-advice/

The Writing Process – http://www.writingforward.com/better-writing/

Overwriters Anonymous – http://editorialass.blogspot.com/2009/01/overwriters-anonymous.html

How To Craft A Mystery In A Novel – http://blog.nathanbransford.com/2011/06/how-to-craft-mystery-in-novel.html

Fail Better http://www.inkpunks.com/2011/06/15/fail-better/#content

Developing Your Creative Practice – http://the99percent.com/tips/7034/Developing-Your-Creative-Practice

17 Stories That Failed and Why http://damyantiwrites.wordpress.com/2012/01/24/17-stories-that-failed-and-why/

Voice in Fiction http://sirragirl.blogspot.com.au/2011/08/voice-in-creative-writing.html

What’s In A Word http://sirragirl.blogspot.com.au/2012/05/whats-in-word.html