Preditors and Editors – http://pred-ed.com/

Writer Beware –http://www.sfwa.org/for-authors/writer-beware/

“I’m looking for new voices!” http://behlerblog.com/2011/06/16/looking-for-new-voices/

Bad Credits Will Not Help You Get Published http://www.jeffvandermeer.com/2009/12/07/bad-credits-wont-help-publish/

Novel approach: How to find a literary agent http://www.greenwichcitizen.com/news/article/Novel-approach-How-to-find-a-literary-agent-1405418.ph

Quick Tips On Finding An Editor http://www.inkpunks.com/2011/06/07/guest-post-quick-tips-on-finding-an-editor-by-lillian-cohen-moore/

Publishing Advice http://www.ciaraballintyne.blogspot.com.au/2011/11/straight-from-horses-mouth-publishing.html

WANTED: An Editor Who Wants Me http://www.ciaraballintyne.blogspot.com.au/2012/03/wanted-editor-who-wants-me-guest-post.html

Intellectual Property Rights for Books Explained http://www.ciaraballintyne.blogspot.com.au/2012/04/intellectual-property-rights-explained.html

Faux Editors http://www.ciaraballintyne.blogspot.com.au/2012/06/faux-editor-will-you-walk-into-my.html

So You Want an Agent? Don’t Piss Them Off! http://fantasyblog.ciaraballintyne.com/2012/02/so-you-want-agent-dont-piss-them-off.html