Surfing the Network – Part 1 – http://fantasy-faction.com/2011/surfing-the-network-part-one

Author Branding vs Army of Writers http://freelance-zone.com/blog/advice/author-branding-vs-an-army-of-writers/

The Author’s Branding Manifestohttp://freelance-zone.com/blog/business/marketing-yourself-business/the-authors-branding-manifesto/

Storytelling Your Author Brand – http://freelance-zone.com/blog/business/marketing-yourself-business/storytelling-your-author-brand/

Yes, Your Book Is Part of Your Brand (part 1) http://freelance-zone.com/blog/business/marketing-yourself-business/yes-your-book-is-part-of-your-brand-part-1/

Yes, Your Book Is Part of Your Brand (part 2) http://freelance-zone.com/blog/business/marketing-yourself-business/yes-your-book-is-part-of-your-brand-part-2/

Good Day Sunshine For Writers http://www.alanrinzler.com/blog/2011/06/05/good-day-sunshine-for-writers/

What Not to Do If You Want to Sell Me a Book http://www.kdsarge.com/wordpress/archives/4955

How to Create an Author Brand http://trishawolfe.blogspot.com/2011/06/how-to-create-author-brand-by-tori.html?spref=tw

Old School Book Marketing Techniques for the Digital Age http://www.thecreativepenn.com/2011/06/20/old-school-techniques-digital-age/

BRANDING ISN’T YOUR BEST FRIEND: IT’S YOUR NEW LOVER http://badredheadmedia.com/2012/06/20/branding-isnt-your-best-friend-its-your-new-lover/

How To Make A Book Trailer http://fantasyblog.ciaraballintyne.com/2012/02/how-to-make-book-trailer.html

TOP 25 WAYS TO SELL YOUR BOOK WITHOUT CONSTANTLY SPAMMING LINKS http://badredheadmedia.com/2012/04/13/top-25-ways-to-sell-your-book-without-spamming-links/

Twitter Etiquette and Marketing http://www.ciaraballintyne.blogspot.com.au/2011/09/twitter-etiquette-and-marketing.html.html

THE TOP 10 REASONS YOU NEED TO USE TWITTER LISTS NOW http://badredheadmedia.com/2012/04/06/the-top-10-reasons-you-need-to-use-twitter-lists-now/

Twitter Etiquette and Other Pet Peeves http://findagoodbooktoread.com/wodke-hawkinsons-blog/twitter-etiquette-and-other-pet-peeves-guest-post-by-ciara-ballintyne

HAS TWITTER LOST ITS MOJO, BABY? http://badredheadmedia.com/2012/05/04/has-twitter-lost-its-mojo-baby/