Revisions – http://fantasy-faction.com/2011/revisions

Revisions Part 2 – http://fantasy-faction.com/2011/revisions-part2

Edit In An Instant? Ain’t Gonna Happen http://theeditorsblog.net/2011/06/09/edit-in-an-instant-aint-gonna-happen/

Working Within a Critique Group http://bloodredpencil.blogspot.com/2011/06/working-within-critique-group.html

The Dos and Don’ts of Writing Critiques http://www.ciaraballintyne.blogspot.com.au/2012/05/dos-and-donts-of-writing-critiques.html

Revision by Lee Prewett The Editor http://sirragirl.blogspot.com.au/2011/07/revision-by-lee-prewett-editor-guest.html

Edits vs. Revisions: One on One Death Match http://blog.janicehardy.com/2011/01/edits-vs-revisions-one-on-one-death.html