The Time is Right: Knowing When to Submit Your Manuscript http://karenmkrueger.wordpress.com/2010/07/20/the-time-is-right/

The 5 Signs That Say You Must Be Querying http://stiryourtea.blogspot.com/2011/06/5-signs-that-say-you-must-be-querying.html

Query Shark – How To Write Query Letters … or, really, how to revise query letters so they actually work http://queryshark.blogspot.com/2007/03/how-query-shark-works.html

Agent Query – http://www.agentquery.com/

Developing the Hook in a Query Letter http://www.guidetoliteraryagents.com/editor-blogs/guide-to-literary-agents/developing-the-hook-in-a-query-letter

Email Etiquette http://bookendslitagency.blogspot.com/2011/06/email-etiquette.html

What’s it About? Better Queries Through Movie Trailers http://blog.janicehardy.com/2011/06/whats-it-about-better-queries-through.html

Who Is Your Audience, Really? http://www.pitch-university.com/school-is-in-session/2011/6/30/who-is-your-audience-really.html

How To Write A 1 Page Synopsis – http://letthewordsflow.wordpress.com/2010/11/24/how-to-write-a-1-page-synopsis/

Know your markets http://www.inkpunks.com/2011/06/03/know-your-markets/

Standard Manuscript Format http://www.imranwrites.com/2011/09/06/standard-formatting-for-manuscript/

Basic Dos and Don’ts in Query Letter Writing http://sirragirl.blogspot.com.au/2011/09/basic-dos-and-donts-in-query-letter.html